Skip to main content

L&S Learning Support Services Staff

Picture Name Title Office Number Phone Number Email
Bruno Browning's picture
Bruno Browning Director 279 Van Hise 608-262-1408 bruno@lss.wisc.edu
Brian Deith's picture
Brian Deith Senior Information Processing Consultant 287 Van Hise 608-263-8892 brian@lss.wisc.edu
Ryan Engel 291 Van Hise 263-5002 rtengel@wisc.edu
Ken Fager's picture
Ken Fager 271 Van Hise 608-262-4471 kfager@wisc.edu
David Himelick 279 Van Hise 890-3418 himelick@wisc.edu
Lisa Jansen's picture
Lisa Jansen Associate Director 287 Van Hise 608-262-1126 eajansen@wisc.edu
Jonathan Klein's picture
Jonathan Klein Instructional Technology Consultant 299 Van Hise 608-263-3828 jonathan@lss.wisc.edu
David Macasaet's picture
David Macasaet Senior Instructional Technology Consultant 299 Van Hise 608-265-8945 dmacasaet@wisc.edu
Andrea Miller's picture
Andrea Miller Office Manager 279 Van Hise 608-262-4261 andrea@lss.wisc.edu
Mary Prochniak's picture
Mary Prochniak Senior Special Librarian 279 Van Hise 608-262-7759 mary@lss.wisc.edu
Brad Schantz's picture
Brad Schantz InfoLab/TechZone Consultant 291 Van Hise 608-416-7561 brad@lss.wisc.edu
Steel Wagstaff's picture
Steel Wagstaff Instructional Technology Consultant 275 Van Hise 608-262-0515 steel@lss.wisc.edu
Sue Weier's picture
Sue Weier Senior Information Processing Consultant 291 Van Hise 608-262-3004 scweier@wisc.edu
Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes